Print.

EDITORIAL DESIGN

Buchcover
Infokratie Bookcover

INFOKRATIE

Buchcover | School project

The book cover was created as part of a school project. The goal was to create a cover that contrasted with the existing design of the book. For the design process, it was specified which font should be used and that only one image may be used.

WKO Broschüre

WKO

Brochures | Customer project | Corporate Identity  

This publication is published by the Austrian Chamber of Commerce. The aim of the WKO is to invite entrepreneurs and managers to actively deal with the topic of "remote leadership / management of decentralized teams", because remote office or home office has found its way into almost every company with the Cov19 crisis.

The output is also intended to serve as an exercise book, which is why it was important for the client to provide some tables to fill out and enough space for notes. Other important points of reference for the draft were, on the one hand, that the layout corresponds to the corporate design of the WKO, and on the other hand, each page should function as an independent "card" that can be easily extracted from the PDF version and, if necessary, edited together with colleagues and that it can be put on the wall at the workplace.

WKO Broschüre offen
WKO Broschüre offen
WKO Broschüre offen

HOROLO

Magazine | School project | Layout 

As an exercise, I created the cover and two double pages for a watch magazine.

b

Modern layout

Fashion magazine

Creative Idea

Horolo Magazin
teampower notizheft cover

TEAMPOWER

Notizheft | Customer project | Cover 

These two notepad covers were purchased as part of an order. The notepads are used by a company's department called teampower for internal training. The task was to design two different looks, one had to be a typographic subject and the other had to use pictorial elements.

teampower notizheft cover
Sisi Wandtafel
Sisi flyer

SISI’S AMAZING JOURNEY

Keyvisual | Customer project | Wallboard | Flyer  

The opening of the adventure world "Sisi's Amazing Journey" was scheduled for March 2020. For this reason I was commissioned to design a flyer. This should provide future customers with a lot of information about the new attraction, which is why the image-to-text ratio in the brochure is roughly balanced.

Information boards are set up in the customer area to give guests a deeper insight into Sisi's life. The complete design of the information boards was handed over to me - from the typography over the layout to the image search and selection.

Wandtafel Sisi und ihre Familie
Einladung

INVITATION

Flyer | School project | Art Exhibition 

The subject of this invitation is the opening of an exhibition at the Budapest Art Hall. It contains a short description of the exhibition, programs, location and contact details. The invitation was written in two languages.

Einladung ganzes Layout
Einladung innere Blätter

Package DESIGN

Hannibals Becher ganzes Design
Hannibals on the Cup Mockup_siegel

HANNIBALs

Coffee to go Cap | Contest | Merchandise

 Designing a take-away coffee mug was announced as a competition by the designer grocery store HANNIBALs. I have realized the idea - not just a coffee but to take away the look and feel of the city of Vienna - with my designs.

hannibals plakat
agnes reczi logo & claim

Contact

Schüttauplatz 22
1220 Wien
(00 43) 660 51 49 547

en_GB

Print.

EDITORIAL DESIGN

Buchcover
Infokratie Bookcover

INFOKRATIE

Buchcover | Schulprojekt

Das Buchcover ist in Rahmen eines Schulprojektes entstanden. Das Ziel war einen Umschlag zu gestalten, das vom bestehenden  Design des Buches abhebt. Für den Designprozess wurde vorgegeben, welche Schrift verwendet werden soll und dass nur ein Bild verwendet werden darf.

WKO Broschüre

WKO

Broschüre | Kundenprojekt | Corporate Identity  

Diese Publikation wird von der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich herausgegeben. Das Ziel der WKO ist Unternehmer und Manager einzuladen sich mit dem Thema „Re mote Leadership / Führung von dezentralen Teams“ aktiv zu beschäftigen, denn Remote Office bzw. Homeoffice mit der Cov19-Krise Einzug in fast jedes Unternehmen gehalten hat.

Die Ausgabe soll auch als Übungsheft dienen, deswegen war für den Auftraggeber wichtig, dass einige Tabellen zum Ausfüllen bzw. ausreichend Platz für Notizen bereitgestellt werden. Weitere wichtige Anhaltspunkte für den Entwurf waren einerseits, dass das Layout das Corporate Design der WKO entspricht, andererseits sollte jede Seite wie ein alleinständiges „Kärtchen“ funktionieren, das leicht aus der PDF-Version ausziehbar ist und gegebenenfalls mit den Kollegen gemeinsam bearbeitet und am Arbeitsplatz aufgehängt werden kann.

WKO Broschüre offen
WKO Broschüre offen
WKO Broschüre offen

HOROLO

Magazin | Schulprojekt | Layout 

Als Übungsaufgabe habe ich das Cover und zwei Doppelseiten für eine Uhren-Magazin erstellt.

b

Modernes layout

Modemagazin

Kreative Idee

Horolo Magazin
teampower notizheft cover

TEAMPOWER

Notizheft | Kundenprojekt | Cover 

Diese zwei Deckblätter für Notizblöcke sind im Rahmen von einem Auftrag erstanden. Die Notizblöcke werden von der Abteilung einer Firma, die teampower heißt, für interne Schulungen verwendet. Die Aufgabe war zwei verschiedene Aussehen zu entwerfen, einmal musste es ein typographisches Sujet werden und bei dem zweiten sollten bildliche Elemente verwendet werden.

teampower notizheft cover
Sisi Wandtafel
Sisi flyer

SISI’S AMAZING JOURNEY

Keyvisual | Kundenprojekt | Wandtafel | Flyer  

Die Eröffnung der Erlebniswelt ,,Sisi’s Amazing Journey” war für März 2020 vorgesehen. Aus diesem Anlass wurde ich beauftragt, einen Flyer zu entwerfen. Dieser sollte den zukünftigen Kunden zahlreiche Informationen über die neue Attraktion geben, daher ist auch das Bild-Text-Verhältnis in der Broschüre ungefähr ausgeglichen.

Im Kundenbereich werden Infotafeln aufgestellt um den Gästen einen tieferen Einblick in Sisis Leben zu geben. Dabei wurde mir der vollständige Entwurf der Infotafeln übergeben – von der Typographie, über das Layout, bis hin zur Bildersuche und -auswahl.

Wandtafel Sisi und ihre Familie
Einladung

EINLADUNG

Flyer | Schulprojekt | Kunstausstellung 

Das Thema dieser Einladung ist die Eröffnung einer Ausstellung in der Kunsthalle Budapest. Es beinhaltet eine kurze Beschreibung der Ausstellung, den Programmablauf, Ort und die Kontaktdaten. Die Einladung wurde in zwei Sprachen verfasst.

Einladung ganzes Layout
Einladung innere Blätter

Package DESIGN

Hannibals Becher ganzes Design
Hannibals on the Cup Mockup_siegel

HANNIBALs

Coffee to go Cap | Wettbewerb | Merchandise

 Ein Kaffeebecher zu mitnehmen zu gestalten, wurde als Wettbewerb von dem Designer- und Lebensmittelgeschäft HANNIBALs ausgeschrieben. Ich habe die Idee – nicht nur ein Kaffee sondern, gleich das Look&Feel von der Stadt Wien zu mitnehmen – mit meinen Entwürfe verwirklicht.

hannibals plakat
agnes reczi logo & claim

Kontakt

Schüttauplatz 22
1220 Wien
(00 43) 660 51 49 547

de_DE